Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

Corporate Directory

 
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Tim Perry Chief Executive Officer and President (678) 513-9225 timp@citizbank.com
Sam Story Chief Lending Officer and Executive Vice President (678) 513-9492 sams@citizbank.com
Rachel Marshall Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President (678) 513-9222 rachelm@citizbank.com
Cindy Watson Senior Credit Officer and Senior Vice President (678) 513-9253 cindyw@citizbank.com
Pam Bennett

Vice President -- Loan Operations

NMLS #783984

(678) 513-9224 pamb@citizbank.com
Keith Carlisle

Vice President -- Lending

NMLS #1419251

(678) 513-9244 keithc@citizbank.com
Steve Jordan

Vice President -- Lending

NMLS #1419252

(678) 513-9242 stevej@citizbank.com
Blake Boling

Vice President -- Lending

NMLS #1124760

(678) 513-9460 blakeb@citizbank.com
Bert Durand

Vice President -- Lending

NMLS #802127

(678) 513-9238 bertd@citizbank.com
Deana Jordan

Vice President -- Lending

NMLS #656457

(678) 513-9485 deanaj@citizbank.com
Stephen Tribble

Vice President -- Branch Manager Midway/Free Home

NMLS #1419250

(678) 513-9462 stephent@citizbank.com
Michael Woody Vice President -- Credit Administration (678) 513-9491 michaelw@citizbank.com
April Pruitt Vice President -- Branch Manager Main Office (678) 513-9234 aprilp@citizbank.com
Kris Bolton Assistant Vice President -- BSA and Compliance Officer (678) 513-9226 krisb@citizbank.com
Jason Turner Assistant Vice President -- Senior Credit Analyst (678) 513-9245 jasont@citizbank.com
Heather Sigmund Assistant Vice President -- Deposit Operations Manager (678) 513-9221 heathers@citizbank.com
Jennifer Cantrell Banking Officer -- Network Administrator (678) 513-9230 jenniferp@citizbank.com
Sallie Tallant Banking Officer -- Loan Operations Manager (678) 513-9239 salliet@citizbank.com
Sheri Dover

Banking Officer -- Loan Operations

(678) 513- 9497 sherid@citizbank.com
Brittany King Banking Officer -- Assistant BSA Officer (678) 513-9241 brittanyk@citizbank.com
Teresa Bowen  Banking Officer -- Branch Operations Manager Martin Crossing Office (770) 781-1334 teresab@citizbank.com
Sue Hinton Banking Officer -- Main Office Head Teller (678) 513-9231 susanh@citizbank.com
Christy McKinney Banking Officer -- Branch Operations Manager Free Home Office (678) 341-6423 christym@citizbank.com
Kyle Vaughan

Banking Officer -- 

Credit Analyst

(678) 513-9483 kylev@citizbank.com 

Let us introduce you to banking done right!

We look forward to assisting you.

Contact Us

 
Locations
and Hours
Rates
you can count on
Contact
Us
Toolbar Button

Questions?

We are here to help.

Call us Email Us

Incoming Wire Instructions

Go Mobile

Download app from the Apple Store Download app from the Google Play Store
Back to Top